Contact Us

For Questions About Collegiate Wakeboarding Email us at:


Board of Directors:

President – John Zdeblick
Vice President – Jon Strauss
Treasurer – Janifer Ellis

Other Board Members
Chris Beckman
Dan Levine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *