Follow Team USA at IWWF Worlds in Korea

See the results posted here


Members of the 2013 U.S. Wakeboard Team are: Andrew Adkison (Chipley, Fla.), Open Men; Jeff Barton (Moorestown, N.J.), Veteran Men; Noah Flegel (Lighthouse Point, Fla.), Junior Men; Austin Hair (Tega Cay, S.C.), Open Men; James Loisel (Sanford, Fla.), Boys; Melissa Marquardt (Canyon Lake, Calif.), Open Women; Taylor McCullough (Centralia, Ill.), Girls; and Raimi Merritt (Lake Worth, Fla.), Open Women. The USA Wakeboard board of directors selected the team based upon an approved selection criteria.


Nicola Butler (Maitland, Fla.), Open Women; Trevor Hansen (Groveland, Fla.), Open Men; Daniel Powers (Orlando, Fla.), Open Men; and Danny Thollander (Orlando, Fla.), Open Men, are competing as independent riders for the United States.

Posted in Boat, Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *