Author: Staff

Team USA wins Silver at IWWF Worlds

The U.S. Wakeboard Team earned the silver medal and four U.S. team members earned individual medals at the 10th IWWF Wakeboard World Championships, Aug. 28-Sept. 1, in Busan, Korea. The event included athletes and teams from 28 countries. Australia won

15th USA Wakeboard Nationals – CANCELED

************************************************************************************** USA Wakeboard will be canceling the event at Ebenezer Park in Rock Hill, South Carolina.  A few things out of our control have prevented us from running the event this year.  Please keep following us for more information for

Follow Team USA at IWWF Worlds in Korea

See the results posted here   Members of the 2013 U.S. Wakeboard Team are: Andrew Adkison (Chipley, Fla.), Open Men; Jeff Barton (Moorestown, N.J.), Veteran Men; Noah Flegel (Lighthouse Point, Fla.), Junior Men; Austin Hair (Tega Cay, S.C.), Open Men;

Adkison Wins Gold At World Games

Andrew Adkison successfully defended his title at The World Games in Cali, Colombia this year.  The event is staged every four years, with only one rider per discipline per country, making the event one of the most selective and prestigious

15th USA Wakeboard Nationals – $15,000 Cash-Prize Purse

  USA Wakeboard, in conjunction with the Rock Hill/York County Convention and Visitors Bureau, is pleased to announce that it will hold the 15th USA Wakeboard Nationals, Sept. 27-29, on Lake Wylie at Ebenezer Park in Rock Hill, S.C. A

Apply to be a Part of Team USA in South Korea

    2013 USA Wakeboard World Team Selection Criteria –        Any athlete with interest to compete in the 2013 IWWF Wakeboard World Championships in Busan, Korea (Aug 28- Sept 1, 2013) must follow the following procedures: Submit their interest to

Central Washington Dominates in First National Title

May 27, 2013 With summer starting, teams from all over the country came down to Shreveport, Louisiana where behind the Epic’s 23V’s wakes a new set of Collegiate Wakeboard Nationals winners were crowned for 2013. Central Washington University, who’ve had